a mere few days.

In a mere few days i will stroll around SoHo, stare at the Flatiron, walk the High Line, eat my way through the Upper West Side, people watch in Madison Square Park, antique in Chelsea, revel at the treasures of the Pierpont Morgan library, and fiercely compare macarons & madelines.

I will gain vital inspiration from the likes of Paula Rubenstein, numerous Brooklyn artisans, and fresh Anthro windows.

I will drive through the endless hills of PA, and love every second of it.

I will remember things i’ve forgotten, and shed things that shouldn’t be so present in my mind. I will be reminded how insignificant i am, and how significant i sometimes wish i could be.

It has been far too long since i’ve been far away.

Standard

Leave a Reply

