we used to wait

Hi. I feel like my life is so definitively split into two different eras: Life Before Australia, and Life After Australia. It’s unsettling, and it is becoming a challenge to integrate the two. The exact thing I was dreading is now happening… Australia is starting to feel like a dream; like it might have occurred in a separate lifetime. It is really starting to scare me.

But continuing on… as of late I have been getting back into my working routine with some new music (what else). I have been obsessed with Arcade Fire’s newest album, The Suburbs. Relating to that, PLEASE check out the website/project called The Wilderness Downtown — it’s INCREDIBLE!!

http://www.thewildernessdowntown.com/

Standard

Leave a Reply

